Graduate Students

St Benet's currently has forty graduate students studying a range of degrees from one-year Master's to DPhils. Our students include:

 

Thais Rocha da Silva: DPhil Egyptology

thais.rochadasilva@orinst.ox.ac.uk

 

Francesco De Magistris: DPhil Egyptology

francesco.demagistris@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Harald Edinger: DPhil International Relations (Junior Dean)

harald.edinger@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Jaroslav Kurek: DPhil Theology

 

Matthew Thompson: DPhil Archaeology

matthew.thompson@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Arabella Volkers: DPhil Theology

arabella.volkers@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Christine Pelican: DPhil International Relations (Junior Dean)

christine.pelican@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Keon Shahidi: MPhil Eastern Christian Studies

keon.shahidi@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Servane Hardouin: MPhil Egyptology

 

Dalayan Nayager: EMBA

dalayan.nayager@stb.ox.ac.uk

 

Azhar Abdul-Rahim: PGCE

Humza Asif: MSt History

Berklee Baum: MSt History

Dorcas Bolaji: MBA

Jo Brown: PGCE

Candice Carpenter: MBA

Alexander Clegg: MSc Comparative Social Policy

Frances Enticknap: MSc Visual, Material & Museum Anthropology

Christine Escurriola Tettamanti: PGCE

Martin Friberg Torell: MSc Middle Eastern Studies

Jacob Hamidi: MSc Cognitive & Evolutionary Anthropology

Jazeb ul Haq: MBA

Birte Hellwig: PGCE

Katekani Hlaise: MBA

Merin Joseph: MPP

Shaakira Karolia: MBA

Swee Kheng Khor: MPP

Alexandra Mason: MSc Education

Michael Migliaccio: PGCE

Noel Neeman: MPP

Matthew Orf: MSt History

Prateek Soni: MBA

James Stomber: MSc Social Science of the Internet

Fiona Tait: PGCE

Alan Trigle: MPhil Theology

Mimidoo Ugor: MBA

Steven Zhang: MBA

Nkanyezi Zikalala: MBA

 

Charlotte Grace: MSc Teacher Education

Susan Jones: MSc Teacher Education

Jessica Rowson: MSc Teacher Education

List of site pages